testimonials

Ariel - May 2017


I bought parts online to custom build a gaming PC. Took it to these guys on Monday and by Wednesday I was at home with everything updated and put together, playing on my new desktop. Will definitely be going to these guys in future. The price, customer service, and timing was great! They were well spoken, polite and professional. They know their stuff very well!

William - February 2016


5 stars! Excellent personal service

Jennifer - December 2015


I would highly recommend this company. They are very friendly and give great customer service! They went out of their way to help my dad with his computer issues right down to making house calls to his nursing home! Thanks so much!

Ginger - June 2014


Just had my computer serviced ... John & Steve are very friendly, reliable, & trustworthy, for just the right price. Thanks guys

Keith - November 2013


Steve and John get the job done and at a very reasonable price. They are very knowledgeable and efficient. I trust nobody else with my PC

Jason - November 2013


Fast and honest!! These guys are great at their job!!!

Frankie - July 2013


5 stars!

Blake - November 2012


5 stars!

Stephanie - November 2011


Highly recommend these guys. Very nice, prices are reasonable, short wait time and very knowledgeable. My husband and I are very happy to have our computers up & running again. Thanks guys!

Michael - October 2011


Great service at a low price. These guys know what they're doing and they do it quickly
.

Jessie - May 2011


Thank you so much for fixing our computer, you're the greatest!!!

Norm - May 2011


Knowledgeable and friendly. Easily the best in town.

Lauri - April 2011


Steve is very knowledgeable and the prices are upfront and very fair. I was very impressed to know that he holds a Microsoft Certification, which not many repair techs in this town hold.

Bill - February 2011


Steve is an awesome PC guy. Have used his services many times with great satisfaction. Pastor Bill M., retired Pastor, Hertford, NC.

Anonymous - November 2010


This is the most pleasant experience with a local computer place I have had. Steve knew his stuff and had my computer fixed in no time! I really recommend bringing your computer here!




* Testimonials are copied from various online sources, only edited for grammar, punctuation and to remove third party promotions.

Elizabeth City Chamber of CommerceExpert PCAsus AdvantageDell Partner